Buffalo Bills 2010 Team Yearbook


While some fans were very critical of Buffalo Bills teams of the 1990s for their 0-4 record in the Super Bowl, at least team diehards back then were able to witness huge points being scored on a weekly basis by star performers and future Hall-of-Famers.

The days of the no-huddle, K-Gun offense featuring Jim Kelly, Thurman Thomas, Andre Reed and others combined with an intimidating defense led by mainstays Bruce Smith, Cornelius Bennett and company are now nothing but a cold, distant memory.

Whereas Ralph Wilson’s franchise was looked upon as a perennial elite squad, the past 11 seasons haven’t quite been so kind. In fact 11 seasons have now come and gone since the original AFL franchise last competed in postseason play.

A lethal cocktail of poor coaching and aimless drafting has heavily contributed towards this team’s decisive collapse.

Four seasons of blind leadership by Dick

Read more…

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *