2011 East-West Shrine Game Roster Watch

The following players have been invited to the East-West Shrine Game, according to their website:


RB Graig Cooper, Miami U.

RB Delone Carter, Syracuse

RB Da’rel Scott, Maryland

RB Evan Royster, Penn State

WR Andrew Parker, Calgary U.

TE Charles Gantt, Michigan State

TE Greg Smith, Texas A&M

DE Allen Pierre, Nebraska

LB Dontay Moch, Nevada

LB Gregory Lloyd, UConn

CB Demarcus Van Dyke, Miami U.

CB Mario Butler, Georgia Institute of Technology

SS David Sims, Iowa State

SS Eric Gordon, Michigan State

SS Jeron Johnson, Boise State

FS Brian Lainhart, Kent State


QB Patrick Devlin, Delaware

QB Jerrod Johnson, Texas A&M

QB Joshua McNary, Army

WR Lester Jean, Florida Atlantic

WR Vincent Brown, San Diego State


Read more…

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *